Countries signed the Convention to Implement Measures to Prevent BEPS (MLI)

The jurisdictions which signed the MLI are the following 100 jurisdictions.

The junisaletions which signed the MEI are the following 100 junisaletions.				
<u>Albania</u>	<u>Côte d'Ivoire</u>	<u>Ireland</u>	<u>Mexico</u>	San Marino
<u>Andorra</u>	<u>Croatia</u>	Isle of Man	<u>Monaco</u>	Saudi Arabia
Argentina	<u>Cyprus</u>	<u>Israel</u>	Mongolia	<u>Senegal</u>
<u>Armenia</u>	Czech Republic	Italy	Morocco	<u>Serbia</u>
<u>Australia</u>	<u>Denmark</u>	Jamaica	Namibia	<u>Seychelles</u>
<u>Austria</u>	<u>Egypt</u>	<u>Japan</u>	Netherlands (*3)	<u>Singapore</u>
Azerbaijan	<u>Estonia</u>	<u>Jersey</u>	New Zealand	<u>Slovakia</u>
<u>Bahrain</u>	Eswatini	<u>Jordan</u>	Nigeria	<u>Slovenia</u>
<u>Barbados</u>	Fiji	<u>Kazakhstan</u>	North Macedonia	South Africa
<u>Belgium</u>	<u>Finland</u>	Kenya	<u>Norway</u>	<u>Spain</u>
<u>Belize</u>	<u>France</u>	<u>Korea</u>	<u>Oman</u>	<u>Sweden</u>
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Gabon	Kuwait	<u>Pakistan</u>	<u>Switzerland</u>
<u>Bulgaria</u>	<u>Georgia</u>	<u>Latvia</u>	<u>Panama</u>	<u>Thailand</u>
Burkina Faso	<u>Germany</u>	<u>Lesotho</u>	Papua New Guinea	<u>Tunisia</u>
<u>Cameroon</u>	<u>Greece</u>	<u>Liechtenstein</u>	Peru	Turkey
<u>Canada</u>	<u>Guernsey</u>	<u>Lithuania</u>	<u>Poland</u>	<u>Ukraine</u>
<u>Chile</u>	<u>Hungary</u>	Luxembourg	<u>Portugal</u>	United Arab Emirates
<u>China</u> (*2)	<u>lceland</u>	<u>Malaysia</u>	<u>Qatar</u>	United Kingdom
Colombia	<u>India</u>	<u>Malta</u>	Romania Programme Romania	<u>Uruguay</u>
Costa Rica	<u>Indonesia</u>	<u>Mauritius</u>	<u>Russia</u>	<u>Viet Nam</u>

^(*1) The underlined 83 jurisdictions have deposited the instruments of ratification, acceptance or approval of the MLI.

^(*2) China has notified that the tax treaties concluded by Hong Kong are covered by the MLI.

^(*3) The Netherlands has notified that the tax treaties concluded by Curação are covered by the MLI.